WDBCO Board Members

WDBCO Roster

Dewitt Harrell (Board Chair)
President/CEO – Primary One Health

Brad Lamone (Vice Chair)
VP/HR Engineered Profiles LLC

Sean Grant (Treasurer)
CEO/One Columbus

Rocky Parker
Senior External Affairs Office Nationwide Insurance

Don DePerro
President/CEO Columbus Chamber of Commerce

Brian Morris
President – Morris Communications

Jim Negron
President – Corna Kokosing Construction

Chuck Davis
VP Human Resources – Cameron Mitchel Restaurants

Tom Poole
Director, Talent Acquisition, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Sumithra Jagannath
President, ZED Digital Software Enterprise

Dorsey Hager
Executive Secretary – Treasurer
Columbus Building Trades Council

Evelyn Sullen Smith
Legal Director, Dell Technologies

Evelyn Sullen Smith
Legal Director, Dell Technologies

Archie Williamson
President/CEO Diversified Systems

Nichole Kneedler
Chief Talent Officer,  Huntington National Bank

Robert (Bo) Chilton
Chief Executive Officer, Impact

Matt Habash
President/CEO, Mid – Ohio Food Collective


Pegeen Cleary Potts
Director, Tolles Career and Technical Center

Quinten Harris
Deputy Director of Development – City of Columbus

Jim Schimmer
Director, Franklin County Economic Development

Jerry Gildow
Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor – Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities


Stephen Sayre
Director of Special Projects – City of Columbus

Erik Janas
Deputy County Administrator
Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Lisa Courtice
CEO United Way of Central Ohio

*Four open positions

  • Higher Education
  • Labor
  • Business
  • Wagner Peyser