WDBCO Board of Directors

The WDBCO Board of Directors is a 27-member board of professionals in the private, public, and non-profit sectors. Our members are appointed by the Mayor of Columbus and Franklin County Board of Commissioners and are charged with ensuring programs and initiatives are aligned with the overall workforce development plan on a local, state and national level.

Executive Officers

Brad Lamone.jfif

Brad Lamone


Jim Negron.jpg

Jim Negron

Vice Chair

Sean Grant.jpg

Sean Grant


Pegeen Potts.jpg

Pegeen Cleary Potts

Tolles Career & Technical Administrator

Board of Directors

Robert (Bo) Chilton

IMPACT Community Action

Lisa Courtice, PhD

United Way of Central Ohio

Matt Habash

Mid-Ohio Foodbank

Dewitt Harrell

Primary One Health

Don DePerro

Columbus Chamber

Upcoming Meetings:

Robert Gartner

SMART Local Union #24

Daniele Lopes Johnson

Nationwide Insurance

Archie Williamson

Diversified Systems, Inc.

Nichole Kneedler

Huntington National Bank

Rocky J. Parker
Nationwide Insurance

Board Documents:

 09/29/2021 TBD

 11/17/2021 TBD

Previous Meeting Documents: